Ballantyne Chapter Board of Directors

 

Tim Morgan, Ex-Officio
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
Phone:  704-577-3102
tim.morgan@cms.k12.nc.us

Christina Thigpen - 2nd Vice Chair
Bissell
cthigpen@bissellcompanies.com

Steve Bowers, Past Chair 
Morrison Family YMCA at Ballantyne
Phone:  704-716-4678
steve.bowers@ymcacharlotte.org

 

Debbie Harrison
Carolinas HealthCare System
deborah.t.harrison@carolinashealthcare.org

Allen Starrett, Chair
Starrett Law Firm
Phone: 704-887-4944
ars@starrettlawfirm.com

Robert Cutwright
Sam's Club
11425 Carolina Place Parkway
Pineville, NC 28134
Phone: 704-541-1234
Fax: 704-541-3949
rhcutwr.s06348.us@samsclub.com

Ray Eschert, Ex-Officio
Ballantyne Breakfast Club
Phone:  704-  651-1237
reschert@aol.com

Mark Bryant, 1st Vice Chair
Wingate University Ballantyne
13024 Ballantyne Corporate Place
Harris Building, Suite 150
Charlotte, NC  28277
Phone:  980-359-1031
mbryant@wingate.edu

 

Brad McKeiver
McArthur McKeiver & Vaughan, PLLC
brad@mcarthurco.com

Greg Duckworth
Branch Manager
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

 

Jim McDermott
 First Citizens Bank & Trust
james.mcdermott@firstcitizens.com

Brad Konawalik
 MetLife
bkonawalik@metlife.com