East Board of Directors

Ryan Marsh, Past Chair
H.F. Financial
6000 Fairview Road, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC  28210
Phone:  704-527-9671
rmarsh@finsvcs.com

Tiffany Prather, Public Policy Chair
SunTrust Bank
tiffany.prather@suntrust.com

Brenda Richardson
Charlotte Chamber
330 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704-378-1311
Fax: 704-374-1903
brichardson@charlottechamber.com

Kimberly Edmonds, Power Up Chair
Y Square Management
Phone:  704-241-8447
kimberlyedmonds@y2mgmt.com

Stephanie Kegley
Environmental Holdings Group, LLC
10625 Texland Blvd, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC  28273
Phone:  704-363-5434
Fax:  704-527-2019
skegley@ehgllc.com

Tom Rogge, 1st Vice Chair
FastSigns
tom.rogge@fastsigns.com

James Clayton, Chair
Rodgers Builders
jclayton@rodgersbuilders.com

Jamie Faris, 2nd Vice Chair
Bojangles Coliseum/Ovens Auditorium
jamie.faris@crva.com

Alonzo Woods
The Park Ministries
awoods@upbc.org