East Board of Directors

 

Tiffany Prather
SunTrust Bank
tiffany.prather@suntrust.com

 

Kimberly Edmonds
Y Square Management
Phone:  704-241-8447
kimberlyedmonds@y2mgmt.com

Stephanie Kegley
Environmental Holdings Group, LLC
10625 Texland Blvd, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC  28273
Phone:  704-363-5434
Fax:  704-527-2019
skegley@ehgllc.com

Tom Rogge, Chair
FastSigns
tom.rogge@fastsigns.com

James Clayton, Past Chair
Rodgers Builders
jclayton@rodgersbuilders.com

Jamie Faris, 1st Vice Chair
Bojangles Coliseum/Ovens Auditorium
jamie.faris@crva.com

Alonzo Woods
The Park Ministries
awoods@upbc.org