Metro Chapter Board of Directors

Megan Gude
Ex-Officio

Charlotte Center City Partners
mgude@charlottecentercity.org
 

Rhonda Caldwell 
 The Main Event, Inc.
1101 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704-332-5819
Fax: 704-332-6944
rcaldwell@themaineventnc.com

James McPhilliamy
Charlotte Independence Soccer Club & Charlotte Hounds Lacrosse
jmcphilliamy@charlottehounds.com

Sean Owens - Past Chair
Charlotte Knights
Phone:  704-357-8071
seano@charlotteknights.com

Allen Clark - 2nd Vice Chair
Charlotte Business Journal
Phone: 980-229-9470
acclark@bizjournals.com

Gail Rosenberg
Carolinas HealthCare System
gail.Rosenberg@carolinashealthcare.org 

Shiela Fletcher - Chair
2nd Vice Chair

Full House Productions
Phone:  704-609-4010
syachtshe@aol.com

Wayne H. Davis - 1st Vice Chair
EZ-Tixx
301 E. 9th Street
Charlotte, NC  28202
Phone:  704-333-1550
ezdavis@ez-tixx.com

Saeed Moghadam
NewDominion Bank
smoghadam@newdominionbank.com

Hilary Davidson
Duke Energy
hilary.davidson@duke-energy.com

 

Mark Middlesworth 
Extravaganza Depot
mark@extravaganzaevents.com

Dan Roselli 
Packard Place
droselli@packardplace.us

Jerald Coughter
UNC Charlotte Center City
jcoughter@uncc.edu

Jill Dineen
Ex-Officio
Classroom Central
jill@classroomcentral.org