Metro Chapter Board of Directors

Megan Gude
Charlotte Center City Partners
mgude@charlottecentercity.org
 

Rhonda Caldwell - Sponsorship Chair
 The Main Event, Inc.
1101 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704-332-5819
Fax: 704-332-6944
rcaldwell@themaineventnc.com

Brandy Milazzo
Milazzo Gamble Laws Webb Law Group, PLLC
brandy.milazzo@mglwlaw.com

Sean Owens - Chair
Charlotte Knights
Phone:  704-357-8071
seano@charlotteknights.com

Allen Clark - Summer Schmooze Chair
Charlotte Business Journal
Phone: 980-229-9470
acclark@bizjournals.com

Erinne Dyer
Carolinas HealthCare System
erinne.dyer@carolinashealthcare.org

Shiela Fletcher - 1st Vice Chair
2nd Vice Chair

Full House Productions
Phone:  704-609-4010
syachtshe@aol.com

Wayne H. Davis
EZ-Tixx
301 E. 9th Street
Charlotte, NC  28202
Phone:  704-333-1550
ezdavis@ez-tixx.com

Robyn Hamilton
Public Policy Chair
Novant Health
rghamilton@novanthealth.org

Hilary Davidson
Duke Energy
hilary.davidson@duke-energy.com

Maggie Will
Non board member
Charlotte Chamber
330 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
 mwill@charlottechamber.com

Mark Middlesworth 
Extravaganza Depot
mark@extravaganzaevents.com

Dan Roselli - 2nd Vice Chair/Power Up Co-Chair
Packard Place
droselli@packardplace.us

Jerald Coughter
UNC Charlotte Center City
jcoughter@uncc.edu

Jill Dineen
Ex-Officio
Classroom Central
jill@classroomcentral.org