Metro Chapter Board of Directors

Megan Gude
Charlotte Center City Partners

Rhonda Caldwell - Sponsorship Chair
 The Main Event, Inc.
1101 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704-332-5819
Fax: 704-332-6944

Brandy Milazzo
Milazzo Gamble Laws Webb Law Group, PLLC

Sean Owens - Chair
Charlotte Knights
Phone:  704-357-8071

Allen Clark - Summer Schmooze Chair
Charlotte Business Journal
Phone: 980-229-9470

Erinne Dyer
Carolinas HealthCare System

Shiela Fletcher - 1st Vice Chair
2nd Vice Chair

Full House Productions
Phone:  704-609-4010

Wayne H. Davis
301 E. 9th Street
Charlotte, NC  28202
Phone:  704-333-1550

Robyn Hamilton
Public Policy Chair
Novant Health

Hilary Davidson
Duke Energy

Maggie Will
Non board member
Charlotte Chamber
330 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202


Dan Roselli - 2nd Vice Chair/Power Up Co-Chair
Packard Place

Jerald Coughter
UNC Charlotte Center City

Jill Dineen
Classroom Central

Mark Middlesworth 
Extravaganza Depot