NorthWest Board of Directors

Pritesh Nagarji - Chair
ABC Investments & Management Company
Phone:  704-598-6833
Pritesh.nagarji@abcinns.com

Yvette Salerno - -1st Vice Chair
Moving Ideas, Inc.
Phone:  704-655-2870
ysalerno@movingideasinc.com

Dale Gillmore - Past Chair
Boatsman Gillmore Wagner
Phone: 704-552-0553
dgillmore@trustbgw.com

Christopher Hailey
Central Piedmont Community College - Mercancas Campus
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC  28235
Phone:  704-330-4170
Christopher.hailey@cpcc.edu

Melissa Cuff
Hilton Garden Inn North
Melissa.cuff@Hilton.com

Adam Kamlet
Taubman
Phone:  704-921-2005

akamlet@starwoodretail.com

Alison Wadsworth
Shapiro & Ingle, LLP
awadsworth@logs.com

Marguerite White
Datatech Information Services, Inc.
marguerite.white@datatechis.com

Justin Gaither
eCampus LLC
Phone:  855-240-7873
justin@roomsurf.com