NorthWest Board of Directors

Nicole Singletary - Past Chair
Rainco Industries
1914 JM Pease Place
Charlotte, NC  28262
Phone:  704-919-3438
nsingletary@raincoindustries.com

Justin Gaither
eCampus LLC
Phone:  855-240-7873
justin@roomsurf.com

Dale Gillmore - Chair
Boatsman Gillmore Wagner
Phone: 704-552-0553
dgillmore@trustbgw.com

Chris Works
Drury Inn and Suites
Phone:  704-599-8882
chris.works@druryhotels.com

John Searby - 1st Vice Chair
Downstream
john.searby@downstream.com

 

Lisa Fletcher - Sponsorship Chair
Carolinas HealthCare System
lisa.fletcher@carolinashealthcare.org

Fonda Dodson
Pollock Paper Distributors
fonda.dodson@pollockpaper.com

 

Pritesh Nagarji - 2nd Vice Chair/Power Up Chair
ABC Investments & Management Company
Phone:  704-598-6833
Pritesh.nagarji@abcinns.com

Yvette Salerno - Signature Event Co-Chair
Moving Ideas, Inc.
Phone:  704-655-2870
ysalerno@movingideasinc.com

Alison Wadsworth - Public Policy Chair
Shapiro & Ingle, LLP
awadsworth@logs.com

Marguerite White
Datatech Information Services, Inc.
marguerite.white@datatechis.com

Phil Morosco
Northlake Mall
pmorosco@taubman.com