NorthWest Board of Directors

Pritesh Nagarji - 1st Vice Chair
ABC Investments & Management Company
Phone:  704-598-6833
Pritesh.nagarji@abcinns.com

Yvette Salerno - - 2nd Vice Chair/Signature Event Co-Chair
Moving Ideas, Inc.
Phone:  704-655-2870
ysalerno@movingideasinc.com

Dale Gillmore - Chair
Boatsman Gillmore Wagner
Phone: 704-552-0553
dgillmore@trustbgw.com

 

 

Adam Kamlet
Taubman
Phone:  704-921-2005

akamlet@starwoodretail.com

 

Marguerite White
Datatech Information Services, Inc.
marguerite.white@datatechis.com

Justin Gaither
eCampus LLC
Phone:  855-240-7873
justin@roomsurf.com

Alison Wadsworth - Public Policy Chair
Shapiro & Ingle, LLP
awadsworth@logs.com