SouthPark Board of Directors

Carey Campbell
Belk, Inc.
carey_Campbell@belk.com

Randy Thomas
Picnic at SouthPark Chair

SouthPark Mall
4400 Sharon Road
Charlotte, NC  28211
Phone:  295-0975
rthomas@simon.com

Brannen Edge, III
1st Vice Chair

Brackett Flagship Properties, LLC
Phone:  704-971-8902
Email:  brannen@brackettflagship.com

Cindy Barnes
Past Chair

Allen Tate
Phone:  704-589-4300
cindy.barnes@allentate.com

Doris Jones 
Lincoln Harris
4201 Congress Street
Suite 175
Charlotte, NC  28211
Phone:  (704) 714-7656
Fax:  (704) 716-8601
djones@lincolnharris.com

Stacey Perrow
 Chair

Piedmont Natural Gas
Phone:  704-731-4102
stacey.perrow@piedmontng.com

Jessica Helms
2nd Vice Chair

Hampton Inn & Suites SouthPark at Phillips Place
jessica.helms@hilton.com

Brion Blais
Speedpro Imgaing
2732 Interstate Street, Suite A
Charlotte, NC  28208 
Phone: 704-392-1776
Fax:  704-392-1775
 bblais@speedpro.com

Tasha Smith
North Carolina Bank and Trust
6525 Morrison Blvd, Suite 110
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone:  704-526-3608
Fax:  704-365-3412 
Tasha.smith@ncbtonline.com

Jim Stephens
Boatsman Gillmore Wagner
jstephens@trustbgw.com