SouthWest Chapter Board of Directors

Brian Carter
 Past Chair
Truliant Federal Credit Union
6051 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-522-1955, x3123
Fax: 704-525-0532
brian.carter@truliantfcu.org

Herbert Judon
Public Policy Chair
Charlotte-Douglas International Airport
PO Box 19066
5501 Josh Birmingham Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28219
Phone: 704-359-4844
Fax: 704-359-4909
hljudon@charlotteairport.com

Bill Dillon
Central Piedmont Community College
bill.dillon@cpcc.edu

Lamar Wilson
 Chair
T-Mobile
2105 Water Ridge Pkwy
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28217
lamar.wilson96@t-mobile.com

Jarrod Clay
2nd Vice & Power Up Chair
CORT
4744 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-506-3864
Fax: 704-527-0304
jarrod.clay@cort.com

 

Tameka Green
1st Vice Chair
Time Warner Cable
7820 Crescent Executive Drive
Charlotte, NC  28217
Phone: 704-206-5033
tameka.green@twcable.com

Andi Kennington
Steele Creek YMCA
andi.kennington@ymcacharlotte.org

Petr Vasicko
American Asset Corporation
pvasicko@aacusa.com

Hope Prevette
Autumn Food Fest Chair

Decision Path
hope.prevette@gibsongroupconsulting.com
Phone:  704-609-4704

 Julia Smith
Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Airport
julia.smith@cymcharlotteairport.com

Tommy Haughton
ATCOM
tommyh@atcombts.com

Ken Maeda
Aerotek
kmaeda@aerotek.com

Dawn Braswell
Siemens Energy, Inc.