Charlotte Chamber Metro Chapter Announces 2013 Board of Directors
Published Tuesday, February 26, 2013
by news release


The Metro Chapter of the Charlotte Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce its 2013 Board of Directors:

Chair: Colleen Brannan, BRANSTORM PR
1st Vice Chair: Sean Owens, Charlotte Knights Baseball Club
2nd Vice Chair: Sheila Fletcher, Full House Productions 
Immediate Past Chair: Jeff Mann, CRVA

Rhonda Caldwell, The Main Event
Allen Clark, Charlotte Business Journal
Jerry Coughter, UNC Charlotte Uptown
Wayne Davis, EZ-Tixx
Erinne Dyer, Carolinas HealthCare System
Robyn Hamilton, Presbyterian Healthcare
Mark Middlesworth, Extravaganza Events
Moira Quinn, Charlotte Center City Partners
Dan Roselli, Packard Place
Judy Wishnek, Park Sterling Bank
Jill Dineen Scott, Classroom Central

The Chamber’s Metro Chapter includes Uptown Charlotte and the surrounding Center City area. For more information, visit


Show Other Stories