GreenWorks Leadership

The Charlotte Chamber GreenWorks Council fosters sustainable practices within the local business community by connecting like-minded Charlotte Chamber members and sharing information and best practices.


Chair – Lexin Murphy, Mecklenburg County
Vice Chair – Hilary Davidson, Duke Energy
Immediate Past Chair – Daniel Fogel, Wake Forest University
Action Chair – Michael Lizotte, UNC Charlotte
Awards Chair – Megan Green, Mecklenburg County
Engagement Chair – Cheale Villa, Visual Caffeine
Board Member – Amy Aussieker, ‎Envision Charlotte
Board Member – Kymberly Brantigan, The Charlotte Destination Group
Board Member – Kady Cowan, Carolinas HealthCare System
Board Member – Al Desciscio, Husqvarna Professional Products Inc.
Board Member – David Favre, CPCC
Board Member – Margaret Frontera, Sealed Air Corporation
Board Member – Ray Fuentes, Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
Board Member – Will Kolodziej, Republic Services
Board Member – Bert Lynn, Mecklenburg County
Board Member – Derrick Pratt, Global Recycling, LLC

If you are interested in becoming a member of Charlotte Chamber GreenWorks,
please contact Ashley Hedrick at