2018 Charlotte Chamber Executive Committee Announced
Published Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:00 pm


The 2018 Charlotte Chamber Executive Committee was formally announced at the organization's Annual Meeting November 28 at the NASCAR Hall of Fame. They are as follows:

Kendall Alley, Chair - Wells Fargo
Jesse Cureton, 1st Vice Chair -  Novant Health
Andrea Smith, Past Chair - Bank of America 
Jennifer Weber, 2nd Vice Chair - Lowe's Companies
Katie Tyler, Advantage Carolina Chair - Tyler 2 Construction, Inc. 
Melissa McGuire, Charlotte Center City Partners Chair - Sherpa
Howard Bissell, Charlotte Regional Partnership Chair - Northwood Office LLC
Ken Haynes, Economic Growth Co-Chair - Carolinas HealthCare System
Julie Janson, Economic Growth Co-Chair - Duke Energy Corporation
Hadi Atri, Engagement Co-Chair – RE/MAX Executive Realty
Bobby Chesney, Engagement Co-Chair – PNC Bank
David Head, Investment Co-Chair – Grant Thornton LLP
Dave Long, Investment Co-Chair – Carolina Business Interiors, Inc. (CBI)
Dawn Newsome, Operations Chair – Moonlight Creative Group, Inc.
Carlos Sanchez, Public Policy Co-Chair – AT&T
Angie Vincent-Hamacher, Public Policy Co-Chair – Robinson Bradshaw
Michael Marsicano, Strategic Partners Chair – Foundation For The Carolinas
Kandi Deitemeyer, Talent Development Chair – Central Piedmont Community College
Malcomb Coley, Treasurer – EY
Valecia McDowell, General Counsel – Moore & Van Allen PLLC
Phil Dubois, At-Large – UNC Charlotte, Chancellor's Office
Johno Harris, At-Large – Lincoln Harris
Irene Vogelsong, At-Large – Perkins+Will
Fred Whitfield, At-Large – Charlotte Hornets Sports & Entertainment
Bob Morgan, President & CEO - Charlotte Chamber 

Show Other Stories