Young Professionals Board

Click on a board member's name to learn more.

Joey Amoako, Wells Fargo
Chandra Atul, EY
Brittany Boone, BB&T Investments
Matt Ganderson, Wake Forest University
Megan Hamilton, Dixon Hughs Goodman, LLP
Kiara Harlow, CCYPs Chair, Special Counsel
Melissa Hummel, DiscoverReady
Emily Kupsky, Sealed Air
Betsy Mack, Charlotte Hornet Sports & Entertainment
T.J. McCullough, Charlotte Business Journal
Symone McGee, YMCA of Greater Charlotte
Price Mitchell, Grant Thornton
Vanity Oaks, Retail Business Services, Ahold Delhaize
Amanda Pickens, CCYPs Vice-Chair, Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A.
Bobby Robinson, CBRE
Sterling Scott, MapAnything, Inc.
Benjamin Siadak, KPMG. LLP
Mike Simmons, At-Large Member, Entrepreneur - WIMS Consulting
Nick Sullivan, Novant Health
Savannah Turner, Safe Alliance